Winning

Winning Result

Saturday, 25 May 2024
Night

1st

5296

Saturday, 25 May 2024
Morning

1st

3790

Friday, 24 May 2024
MidDay

1st

7307

Past Result

DAY DATE TIME 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Friday 24 May 2024 Night 2104 4300 9165
Friday 24 May 2024 Midday 7307 8626 2251
Thursday 23 May 2024 Morning 1355 7730 3436
Thursday 23 May 2024 Midday 1196 5835 8963
Thursday 23 May 2024 Night 0356 2527 6896
Wednesday 22 May 2024 Morning 6482 7334 4821
Wednesday 22 May 2024 Night 9631 3461 4831
Wednesday 22 May 2024 Midday 7832 7852 4749
Tuesday 21 May 2024 Midday 4085 5439 8885
Tuesday 21 May 2024 Morning 6708 3368 2732
Tuesday 21 May 2024 Night 5364 4389 1500
Monday 20 May 2024 Morning 5875 7331 1526
Monday 20 May 2024 Midday 2391 6626 4727
Monday 20 May 2024 Night 0218 7474 6876
Sunday 19 May 2024 Midday 9125 4923 7371
Sunday 19 May 2024 Morning 2102 4903 4670
Sunday 19 May 2024 Night 1352 5618 1481
Saturday 18 May 2024 Night 8325 3334 7684
Saturday 18 May 2024 Morning 9634 6280 9343
Saturday 18 May 2024 Midday 8379 3558 5011
Friday 17 May 2024 Midday 9540 5677 5638
Friday 17 May 2024 Night 9513 4267 2358
Friday 17 May 2024 Morning 1720 3266 1511
Thursday 16 May 2024 Midday 8731 2091 8604
Thursday 16 May 2024 Morning 0182 6358 3719

Newsletter

Stay updated With Us