Winning

Winning Result

Monday, 30 January 2023
Night

1st

0377

Monday, 30 January 2023
Morning

1st

4251

Monday, 30 January 2023
MidDay

1st

2186

Past Result

DAY DATE TIME 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Sunday 29 Jan 2023 Midday 2639 6194 5676
Sunday 29 Jan 2023 Night 1548 7835 1738
Sunday 29 Jan 2023 Morning 9120 1616 2408
Saturday 28 Jan 2023 Night 6273 3472 6241
Saturday 28 Jan 2023 Midday 5819 2486 5298
Saturday 28 Jan 2023 Morning 0129 6254 2709
Friday 27 Jan 2023 Night 6414 5460 9866
Friday 27 Jan 2023 Midday 0144 6513 5974
Friday 27 Jan 2023 Morning 3784 9964 2208
Thursday 26 Jan 2023 Night 2188 4025 2920
Thursday 26 Jan 2023 Midday 3148 3763 8770
Thursday 26 Jan 2023 Morning 9548 6503 2458
Wednesday 25 Jan 2023 Morning 1382 1019 6317
Wednesday 25 Jan 2023 Night 3460 3109 5750
Wednesday 25 Jan 2023 Midday 6951 1317 7019
Tuesday 24 Jan 2023 Midday 8413 2666 1310
Tuesday 24 Jan 2023 Night 3917 8920 9043
Tuesday 24 Jan 2023 Morning 2605 9142 7334
Monday 23 Jan 2023 Night 4627 5540 4018
Monday 23 Jan 2023 Morning 7416 2066 2851
Monday 23 Jan 2023 Midday 2594 4032 6356
Sunday 22 Jan 2023 Midday 1927 7059 4012
Sunday 22 Jan 2023 Morning 9057 6763 6044
Sunday 22 Jan 2023 Night 5462 2949 8649
Saturday 21 Jan 2023 Morning 3405 5704 3187

Newsletter

Stay updated With Us