Winning

Winning Result

Monday, 04 March 2024
Night

1st

1705

Monday, 04 March 2024
Morning

1st

2019

Monday, 04 March 2024
MidDay

1st

0581

Past Result

DAY DATE TIME 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Sunday 03 Mar 2024 Midday 5874 3086 5021
Sunday 03 Mar 2024 Night 2042 2998 9207
Sunday 03 Mar 2024 Morning 3063 9144 9233
Saturday 02 Mar 2024 Morning 0941 2873 9352
Saturday 02 Mar 2024 Midday 8736 8903 1452
Saturday 02 Mar 2024 Night 3214 8243 8907
Friday 01 Mar 2024 Morning 6393 5623 5494
Friday 01 Mar 2024 Midday 5876 1702 4243
Friday 01 Mar 2024 Night 6074 8848 7031
Thursday 29 Feb 2024 Night 3258 9451 6741
Thursday 29 Feb 2024 Midday 0391 7148 4393
Thursday 29 Feb 2024 Morning 8364 7782 6560
Wednesday 28 Feb 2024 Morning 1386 2125 4980
Wednesday 28 Feb 2024 Night 4040 2280 5659
Wednesday 28 Feb 2024 Midday 5701 6892 4523
Tuesday 27 Feb 2024 Morning 8241 9573 3727
Tuesday 27 Feb 2024 Midday 5741 9099 4584
Tuesday 27 Feb 2024 Night 3655 9342 5952
Monday 26 Feb 2024 Night 2228 1365 4432
Monday 26 Feb 2024 Midday 2634 1219 7149
Monday 26 Feb 2024 Morning 4572 1386 2909
Sunday 25 Feb 2024 Night 9632 8235 8836
Sunday 25 Feb 2024 Morning 9764 3524 6225
Sunday 25 Feb 2024 Midday 5982 8189 6835
Saturday 24 Feb 2024 Night 2158 4709 7233

Newsletter

Stay updated With Us