Winning

Winning Result

Sunday, 14 July 2024
Night

1st

2081

Sunday, 14 July 2024
Morning

1st

6935

Saturday, 13 July 2024
MidDay

1st

4202

Past Result

DAY DATE TIME 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Saturday 13 Jul 2024 Morning 4349 7823 4954
Saturday 13 Jul 2024 Night 5982 3360 5768
Friday 12 Jul 2024 Midday 3403 8767 7337
Friday 12 Jul 2024 Morning 7306 4485 5660
Friday 12 Jul 2024 Night 8496 9114 1238
Thursday 11 Jul 2024 Night 6001 3249 5421
Thursday 11 Jul 2024 Midday 2064 5295 8823
Thursday 11 Jul 2024 Morning 1541 7222 7425
Wednesday 10 Jul 2024 Night 6997 9764 3557
Wednesday 10 Jul 2024 Morning 7267 9696 5044
Wednesday 10 Jul 2024 Midday 9153 9068 5518
Tuesday 09 Jul 2024 Night 5241 3997 8982
Tuesday 09 Jul 2024 Morning 5382 6442 7675
Tuesday 09 Jul 2024 Midday 4415 5379 4273
Monday 08 Jul 2024 Midday 0927 3010 1733
Monday 08 Jul 2024 Night 6712 4401 3013
Monday 08 Jul 2024 Morning 7408 8321 8690
Sunday 07 Jul 2024 Night 9142 9664 7369
Sunday 07 Jul 2024 Morning 8043 2188 7307
Sunday 07 Jul 2024 Midday 8762 1771 4870
Saturday 06 Jul 2024 Midday 5060 6863 2543
Saturday 06 Jul 2024 Morning 5923 3250 4285
Saturday 06 Jul 2024 Night 4825 3119 7506
Friday 05 Jul 2024 Night 0493 4540 7234
Friday 05 Jul 2024 Morning 3693 9313 2950

Newsletter

Stay updated With Us